MASS TIMES HAVE CHANGED. PLEASE SEE CALENDAR BELOW,

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24
25
26
27
28
29

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM