MASS TIMES HAVE CHANGED. PLEASE SEE CALENDAR BELOW,

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM