Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM