MASS TIMES HAVE CHANGED. PLEASE SEE CALENDAR BELOW,

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5

6

7

8
9
10
11
12

13

14

15
16
17
18
19
20

21

22
23
24
25
26
27

28

29
30
    

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM