MASS TIMES HAVE CHANGED. PLEASE SEE CALENDAR BELOW,

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Advent Peneten...

Advent Penetential Service at St.Paul Church

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for reconciliation during Advent.
    Priests will be available to hear confessions in
    English and Spanish.
12

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

8:00 AM Sunday...

8:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

07:30 AM Weekd...

07:30 AM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

5:30 PM Weekda...

5:30 PM Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Advent Penetential Service at St.Paul Church

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    An opportunity for reconciliation during Advent.
    Priests will be available to hear confessions in
    English and Spanish.

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • 07:30 AM Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 5:30 PM Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM