Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM