Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

9:00am Mass

9:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6
7
8
9
10

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Holy Thursday

Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass of the Lord's Supper
30

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Passion, Adoration of the Cross and Communion

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Living Stations of the Cross by St. Joseph School Students
31

Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Easter Vigil Mass

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • 9:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass of the Lord's Supper

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Good Friday

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Passion, Adoration of the Cross and Communion

  • Good Friday

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Living Stations of the Cross by St. Joseph School Students

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Easter Vigil Mass