Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26

4:00pm Vigil M...

4:00pm Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

7:00am

7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00am Mass

11:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
29
30
31
  

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • 4:00pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 7:00am

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM